2021-04-18 11:03:02

Franky De Cooman

From the start of his career, Franky has been looking for the person behind the employees.  In order to dig into this, he first came into contact with coaching in 1999 through the two-year NLP training programme.

When the term Corporate Social Responsibility began to take hold, Franky followed a postgraduate in this field in which he discovered that there was little knowledge available on the human aspect.   It seemed as though companies make decisions instead of people.  That's why he started a quest to comprehend what drives servant leaders. 

The leitmotif from the many interviews is that this kind of leaders regularly encounter resistance and opposition. From the interviews, he distilled a roadmap for personal sustainability.  All this, together with his own life path, explains why Franky specializes in self-care coaching for servant leaders. "What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.  But if you don’t take care, it will also result in unhealthy coping mechanisms and a dark sense of humor. "

Franky De Cooman

 

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you get the best experience.

2022-08-11 09:01:13

Franky De Cooman

Dès le début de sa carrière, Franky a cherché la personne qui se cache derrière les employés. Afin de creuser cette question, il est entré en contact avec le coaching pour la première fois en 1999 par le biais du programme de formation de deux ans en PNL.

Lorsque l'expression "responsabilité sociale des entreprises" a commencé à s'imposer, Franky a suivi un troisième cycle dans ce domaine où il a découvert qu'il y avait peu de connaissances disponibles sur l'aspect humain. Il semblait que les entreprises prenaient des décisions à la place des personnes. C'est pourquoi il s'est lancé dans une quête pour comprendre ce qui motive les dirigeants au service de l'entreprise. 

Le leitmotiv des nombreux entretiens est que ce type de dirigeants se heurte régulièrement à des résistances et des oppositions. Il en a tiré une feuille de route pour la durabilité personnelle.  Tout cela, ainsi que son propre cheminement de vie, explique pourquoi Franky s'est spécialisé dans l'accompagnement de l'autonomie des leaders-serviteurs. "Ce qui ne vous tue pas vous rend plus fort.  Mais si vous ne prenez pas soin de vous, cela entraînera également des mécanismes d'adaptation malsains et un sens de l'humour noir. "

Franky De Cooman

 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies