2021-06-20 10:41:38

Angelica Krsteski

As a senior professional in technical business-oriented organizations and human-centered coach, Angelica facilitates teams and individuals searching for more connectivity, collaboration, structure and sustainable growth.

She guides business and personal transformation trajectories from the heart but keeping an eye on constructive improvements. The core of her work is to support teams to work from intrinsic motivation & strength and a sense of belonging & autonomy as a strong base for flourishing creativity, innovation and success.

Apart from the collaboration simulating initiatives, she applies the required structure to processes where needed. Structure, overview and insights support the outside-in approach for meeting external and internal needs. Angelica loves to work in and with the team, building durable solutions together. Let’s have some fun!

Angelica Krsteski

 

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you get the best experience.

2022-12-02 04:59:45

Angelica Krsteski

Angelica, experte senior et coach centré sur l'humain, soutient les équipes et les individus dans les organisations qui recherchent plus de connexion, de coopération, de structure et de croissance durable.

Elle guide les processus de transformation et de développement avec cœur et esprit critique. Elle croit fermement au développement des forces de chaque individu et à l'importance d'une dynamique de groupe positive et autonome. La motivation et l'attitude intrinsèques de l'équipe sont une base solide pour l'épanouissement de la créativité, de l'innovation et du succès.

De plus, Angelica apporte la structure nécessaire pour recueillir l’informations cachées et pour répondre clairement aux besoins internes et externes. Elle préfère travailler en et avec l'équipe pour trouver de nouvelles solutions durables ensemble. Let’s have some fun !

Angelica Krsteski

 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies