2020-09-29 09:35:59

Gwendoline Cleven

Gwendoline is a senior strategic advisor to business leaders and managers with a broad international, multicultural experience. She has a strong ability to assess organizational issues, reshape structures and core processes, and build depth of leadership capability.

She excels in design and activation of business strategies and operating models that drive innovation and sustainable growth in order to achieve strategic objectives. Hereby, she closely partners with her clients throughout a transformation journey, helping them to build organizational options, assess talent and evaluate cultural implications in order to make sound decisions.

Gwendoline has successfully led multiple business transformations, change management and leadership initiatives across various lines of business and regions throughout her career. A key success factor has always been her strong belief that all individuals have the inner power to bloom and to unlock their full potential, with the right level of guidance at the right moment in time.

Her motto is 'Love is the goal. Life Is the journey.'

Gwendoline Cleven

 

By visiting our website you agree that we are using cookies to ensure you get the best experience.

2021-10-23 05:17:59

Gwendoline Cleven

Gwendoline est conseiller stratégique senior auprès de chefs d'entreprise et de gestionnaires avec une vaste expérience internationale et multiculturelle. Elle a une forte capacité à évaluer les problèmes organisationnels, à remodeler les structures et les processus clés et à renforcer la capacité de leadership.

Elle excelle dans la conception et l'activation de stratégies commerciales et de modèles opérationnels qui stimulent l'innovation et la croissance durable afin d'atteindre des objectifs stratégiques. Par la présente, elle collabore étroitement avec ses clients tout au long d'un parcours de transformation, les aidant à construire des options organisationnelles, à évaluer les talents et les implications culturelles afin de prendre des décisions éclairées.

Gwendoline a mené avec succès de nombreuses transformations commerciales, des initiatives de gestion du changement et de leadership dans divers secteurs d'activité et régions tout au long de sa carrière. Un facteur clé de succès est sa forte conviction que tous les individus ont le pouvoir intérieur de s'épanouir et de libérer leur plein potentiel, avec le bon niveau de conseils au bon moment dans le temps.

Sa devise est ‘Love is the goal. Life is the journey.’

Gwendoline Cleven

 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies